Celebrating 45's DJ culture… worldwide

About Contact

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Subscribe to us on YouTube Follow us on Heartis.at

Sign In

45 Live

share this

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Categories

45's of Fury Livestream:CODE RED - Sunday 4th April 2021

After a 6 year hiatus from the airwaves, the 45's OF FURY returned for a special livestream session on 21st February.

Mark up your diary, cos we're kickin' out the jams some mo!

The date.....Sunday 4th April 2021

The time.....2pm US PST, 5pm US EST, 10pm UK GMT, 11pm CET, JST (Japan), Sunday 7am

The place....Greg Belson's personal facebook page

https://www.facebook.com/greg.belson/

It's the high octane, steroid soul livestream your neighbors warned you about...the 45's OF FURY:CODE RED. Heavy audio artillery from the get go, with your west coast slangers with the deep crates;

DJ's Greg Belson
Jackie Hoodoo

Expect two hours worth of steroid infused dancefloor rarities you might not hear anywhere else, as LA's finest go toe-to-toe in 30 minute sessions for the entire set. Soul, funk, gospel, r&b, latin, cumbia....y'know....the heavy.

And to give you the vapors, check the Mixcloud link for the first CODE RED kicking into gear, straight into the fast lane;

It's the 45's OF FURY:CODE RED......deliverin' the goods one lil' audio punch to the gut at a time.