Celebrating 45's DJ culture… worldwide

About Contact

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Subscribe to us on YouTube Follow us on Heartis.at

Sign In

45 Live

share this

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Categories

categories

archive

Divine Chord Gospel Show - 10 Year Anniversary - June 2021

Coming up at the end of June 2021, it's the 10 Year Anniversary of the DIVINE CHORD GOSPEL SHOW, with your host DJ GREG BELSON broadcasting on the mighty dublab.com.

And we'll be celebrating it twofold, with 2 sessions to grace the airwaves;

Wednesday 23rd June @ 2pm US PST (10pm UK GMT) - Divine Chord Gospel Show Classic Soul & Heavy Hitting Funk 45's from the collection. A 2 hour splashdown of all the tracks that were debuted on the show over the years, and went on to become essential club land sounds. Top shelf business, fired from the get go.

Thursday 1st July @ 12 midnight US PST (8am UK GMT) on dublab.com - Divine Disco Club Session featuring 4 heavyweight collectors of the Gospel world;

Eli 'Paperboy' Reed
Greg Belson 
Tone B. Nimble
Yusuke Ogawa


Four hours of the future sounds of now, from the crates of the best of the best, going deep across the soul, funk, modern and disco spectrum.

More details to follow, but f'now, we'd like to thank the following for supporting this show and exploring this wonderful genre with us.

Cheers!

Image 1 Image 2 Image 3
<< >>