Celebrating 45's DJ culture… worldwide

About Contact

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Subscribe to us on YouTube Follow us on Heartis.at

Sign In

45 Live

share this

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Categories

Los Angeles Soul Allnighter pt. 4 on dublab.com

A Soulful date for your diaries...SOUL ALLNIGHTER pt.4, broadcast on 28th November 2020 on dublab.com.

Join us at the following timezones!

10pm - 6am (US PDT - Saturday/Sunday)
1am - 9am (US EST - Sunday)
6am - 2pm (UK GMT - Sunday)
7am - 3pm (Spanish Time - Sunday)
2pm - 10pm (Japan Time - Sunday)

Traveling the globe and diving deep into the crates of these fine, upstanding DJ's....8 hours of the broader spectrum of that thing we call 'Soul', coming together in one all-encompassing, forward thinking 'Nighter!

The roster for this glorious session includes;

Eli ‘Paperboy’ Reed (Brooklyn, USA)
Greg Belson (Los Angeles, USA)
Tone B. Nimble (Chicago, USA)
Eduardo Domingo (Barcelona, Spain)
Polly Jones (Berlin, Germany)
Herr Wempe (Zurich, SUI)
Dean Read (Bristol, UK)
Lisa Wolverson (Dublin IRE/London UK)

Lock it down, lock it in.

...and as a taster, check out the Mixcloud archive of pt. 3!