Celebrating 45's DJ culture… worldwide

About Contact

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Subscribe to us on YouTube Follow us on Heartis.at

Sign In

45 Live

share this

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Categories



Myles Sanko - Forget Me Not / Promises

FreshOffThePress “Forget Me Not” is the new single by Myles Sanko from the acclaimed album “Just Being Me”. The digital version features remixes of “Forget Me Not” by Rob Hardt (Seductive Souls) and of “Promises” by Smoove. Both remixes are also be available as a limited (300) edition 7inch vinyl single. 

Buy Vinyl: goo.gl/1U3oMD

Listen https://mylessanko.bandcamp.com/track/promises-smoove-remix



Image 1 Image 2
<< >>