Celebrating 45's DJ culture… worldwide

About Contact

Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Instagram Subscribe to us on YouTube Follow us on Heartis.at

Sign In

45 Live

share this

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Categories

Soul Allnighter Takeover 3 on dublab.com - 31st July 2020

This Friday, 31st July....the Mother of online Allnighters returns for a monster 8 hour session of far reachin' soul from the recesses of the deepest collections on the planet.

https://www.dublab.com/

Join us on the mighty dublab.com from 10pm US PDT (6am UK GMT) as we fly high til the 6am sunrise here on the West Coast.

The relevant kick off time for the session across the globe, looks like this;

10pm til 6am (US PDT - Friday/Saturday)
1am til 9am (US EST - Saturday)
6am - 2pm (UK GMT - Saturday)
7am - 3pm (German Time - Saturday)
4pm - 12am (Japan Time - Saturday/Sunday)

Featuring a stellar cast of DJ's from across the globe, this session will clue you in to what's hot in their respective playboxes.

John Manship (Rare Soul Man - Melton Mowbray, UK)
Greg Belson (Divine Disco - Los Angeles, USA)
Yusuke Ogawa (Universounds - Japan)
Mamabear (The Honeypot, dublab - Los Angeles, USA)
Sean Haydon (Soul Funk-tion - Walsall, UK)
Matt Fox (Matt's Archive, dublab.de - Germany)
Samuel Hugosson (Mixcloud - Sweden)
Alfredo 'DJ Arnold' Maddaloni (Black Vibration DJ's - Italy)

Lock it down, lock it in.....educational, inspirational, virtual.....essential!